Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 13, 2022

Reviewed by Edwin P. for Lori Demma

Meriden, CT
How easy everything was when everything was explained correctly

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Lori Demma

Middletown, CT
This was the first home that I bought and was able to save money by moving forward without a realtor. Lori’s patience and expertise helped guide me to a painless close and the best possible rate. I look forward to doing more business down the road.

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by John-Paul A. for Lori Demma

Newington, CT
Lori was quick acting and provided excellent advice that allowed us to lock our interest rate before it escalated quickly.

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Cathy S. for Lori Demma

Newington, CT
The level of experience she had.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Paul O. for Lori Demma

Bolton, CT
Good communication

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald H. for Lori Demma

Columbia, CT
Awesome experience! Easy peasy!!

5 completed on January 20, 2022

Reviewed by Julia C. for Lori Demma

Middletown, CT
Lori is always wonderful to work with.

5 completed on January 11, 2022

Reviewed by Michael B. for Lori Demma

Cromwell, CT
Everything

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Lori Demma

Bristol, CT
Lori was very efficient and offered guidance throughout the process.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Bouchra L. for Lori Demma

Wallingford, CT
Lori was exceptional to work with. My situation was complicated and when I met Lori she was willing to listen and help me get through some difficult situations. Her guidance was professional and she was very courteous and polite throughout my entire experience obtaining a mortgage. Every time I called Lori she was always great and provided excellent feedback. I now own my dream home which I did not think would happen considering everything going on with the market. I cannot thank her and Stacy enough for always being there for me. I would highly recommend Lori and Stacy to my colleagues at work and friends and Family as my experience was amazing. I already provide there contact information to people at work because I am so impressed with there professionalism and knowledge. I am so glad I chose PHM when securing my home. Extremely happy!!!!!

5 completed on December 5, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Lori Demma

Southington, CT
Lori was very informative and responded immediately whenever I had a questions Lori answered my calls on weekends and was fantastic to work with during this unprecedented housing market. I appreciate all Lori has done to get us into our new home David and Laura Soltis

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Monica P. for Lori Demma

New Britain, CT
The whole process was quick, easy and convenient with everything done online. Any questions we had got answered quickly and Lori Demma was very pleasant and helpful to work with.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by grtdad 02 for Lori Demma

Lori was so helpful and I had constant communication with her. She helped me understand when I was completely lost since I was a new buyer. She went above and beyond. I wouldn't want to work anyone but her in the future. She was outstanding to say the least.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Lori Demma

Westbrook, CT
Lori was so helpful and I had constant communication with her. She helped me understand when I was completely lost since I was a new buyer. She went above and beyond. I wouldn't want to work anyone but her in the future. She was outstanding to say the least.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey Q. for Lori Demma

Plainville, CT
Patience and quickness of time getting back to me through email text or phone calls and explaining everything to me of the process and not feeling rushed to do anything and her willingness to take time and break everything down to me because I knew nothing at the time

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Lori Demma

Middletown, CT
Docusign was great and submitting items through the portal was simple and easy.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany S. for Lori Demma

Middletown, CT
Even though Lori was dealing with a very difficult time she still made herself available which I really appreciated. Thank you for your patience and support during our house purchase.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Lori Demma

Shelton, CT
Great job and communicates well with clients.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lissette F. for Lori Demma

Newington, CT
Very informative and attentive

5 completed on October 31, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn R. for Lori Demma

Middletown, CT
Staff were always readily available to support by answering questions and offering guidance.

5 completed on October 25, 2021

Reviewed by Danika F. for Lori Demma

Meriden, CT
Patience and the ability to explain the loan process in a way that a first-time home buyer would understand. All questions were answered in a timely and professional manner.

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Joanna W. for Lori Demma

Centerbrook, CT
Lori was great to work with and was very responsive along the way!

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kelvin M. for Lori Demma

New Haven, CT
Great communication always told me what I needed & things I would need kept me up to date with everything that was going on

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Megan J. for Lori Demma

East Hartford, CT
Lori was always there for me and on my side. She cared and made it work!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Constance R. for Lori Demma

Higganum, CT
Always available to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable. Quick turnaround/response time. Very helpful with short notice. Friendly and upbeat. … and a pleasure to work with!


Line


Back to top